Important Notices

Disclaimer

The information provided by the Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region ("the Government") on this website ("the Government's information") is for reference only. Whilst the Government endeavours to ensure the accuracy of the information on this site, no express or implied warranty is given by the Government as to the accuracy of the Government's information.

This website also contains information input by other parties and users may link this site to other sites and obtain information provided by other parties (collectively called "the other information"). The Government expressly states that it has not approved nor endorsed the other information contained in or in connection with these sites.

The Government does not accept any responsibilities for any loss or damage whatsoever arising from any cause whatsoever in connection with this website. Users are responsible for making their own assessments of all information contained in or in connection with this site and are advised to verify such information or seek independent advice before acting on it.

Copyright Notice

Unless otherwise indicated, the materials found on this site are subject to copyright owned by the Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region. The Government copyright protected materials may be reproduced and distributed free of charge in any format or medium for personal or internal use within an organisation, or if you are a legal professional, patent agent or trade mark agent, for the purposes of providing professional services, subject to the following conditions:-

Please note that this permission only applies to Government copyright materials. Where third party copyright is involved, permission to reproduce or otherwise use such material must be obtained from the copyright owners concerned.

If you intend to use the Government copyright materials on this website for re-sale or commercial distribution, or for any other purpose which is not covered by the permission given in this notice, please contact us via our email address info@fstb.gov.hk.

Web Accessibility Conformance

We are committed to ensuring that our website conforms to the World Wide Web Consortium (W3C) Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG) 2.0 Level AA requirements to the maximum extent possible. However, as our website contains some archive materials that are not frequently used, not all Level accessibility features have been incorporated in those archive pages. Please email us at info@fstb.gov.hk and we will try our best to provide the information in a format accessible to you.

Web Browsing

The HTML 4.01 standard has been applied to the webpages on this website, and users can access them with any browser that complies with the standard. But exactly how a webpage is displayed differs between browsers, computers and operating systems.

Viewing of PDF documents requires Adobe® Reader X or above which can be downloaded at http://get.adobe.com/reader/. If you are using Adobe® Reader 9 or below, you have to right click to download the document for viewing. In case you have problem showing all the characters when printing, please use the "Print as imagePDF file" function in Adobe® Reader.

Back Top

 

Facebook

重要告示

免责条款

香港特别行政区政府(简称 "政府")在本网址所提供的资料(简称 "政府资料")只供参考之用。 虽然政府已尽力确保这个网址上的政府资料准确无误,但政府并不对该等政府资料的准确性作出任何明示或隐含的保证。

本网址亦载有由其他各方输入的资料,使用者亦可透过本网址连接到其他网址而取得由其他各方所提供的资料(统称"其他资料")。政府明确声明并没有批准或认可本网址所载的其他资料或与本网址有关连的其他资料。

对于与本网址有关连的任何因由所引致的任何损失或损害,政府概不负责。政府有绝对酌情权随时删除、暂时停载或编辑本网址上的各项资料而无须给予任何理由。使用者须负责自行评估本网址所载的各项资料或与本网址有关连的各项资料,并应在根据该等资料行事前,藉参照原本发布的文本以核实该等资料,以及徵询独立意见。

版权告示

本网站所载的资料,除註明外,皆受香港特别行政区政府的版权保护。受政府版权保护的资料若用作下列用途,可以任何形式或媒体免费复制和分发︰

上述用途须符合下列条件︰

  1. 复制本不能转售或以商业形式分发
  2. 复制的资料必须准确,及不可侵犯政府的精神权利
  3. 必须註明资料来源和版权拥有人

上列允许用途只适用于由政府拥有版权的资料。若涉及第三者资料,在复制或以其他形式使用前,必须获得有关版权持有人的准许。

任何人如欲转售或以商业形式分发本网站内由政府持有版权的资料,或作任何超越本告示准许范围的用途,请透过下列电邮地址与我们联络︰info@fstb.gov.hk

无障碍网页守则

我们承诺尽力确保本网站符合万维网联盟(W3C)《无障碍网页内容指引》(WCAG)2.0 AA级别标准,但本网站由于载有一些不常用的存档资料,因此该些存档网页没有提供所有符合无障碍网页级别标准的功能。请电邮至info@fstb.gov.hk,我们将竭尽所能,为阁下提供以所需格式制备的资料。

浏览网页

本网站采用超文本标示语言HTML4.01标准建立网页。使用者可透过任何支援此标准的浏览器浏览这些网页。然而,网页的实际展示方式会因浏览器、电脑及操作系统不同而异。

你须具备Adobe® Reader X 或以上版本来浏览PDF文件,请到http://get.adobe.com/reader/下载所需软件。如你的 Adobe® Reader是版本9或以下,则须按滑鼠的右键下载文件后,方可阅览内容。如在列印时未能显示所有字符,请使用Adobe® Reader的"以影像方式列印PDF档案"功能。

回上页 页首

 

Facebook