Process Review Panel for the Mandatory Provident Fund Schemes Authority

Membership List

Chairman

Mr Eugene FUNG Ting-sek, S.C.

Members

Mr Abraham CHAN Lok-shung, S.C.
Mr Johnny IP Chun-yuen
Mrs Agnes KOON WOO Kam-oi, M.H.
Mr Allen LAU Kai-hung
Mr LIU Kin-sing
Mr Jeff WONG Kwan-kit
Ms Grace YU Ho-wun

Ex-officio Members

Chairman of the Mandatory Provident Fund Schemes Authority Secretary for Justice (or his representative)