Jump to the beginning of content

Topical Issues

Deposit Protection Appeals Tribunal - Membership

Deposit Protection Scheme Ordinance (Cap.581)

Deposit Protection Appeals Tribunal

Chairman : Mr Anthony Kenneth Houghton, SC

Panel of persons who may be appointed to be members of the Tribunal

Mr Anson Wong Man-kit, SC

Professor Stella Cho Lung Pui-lan

Ms Dilys Chau Suet-fung

Note: The appointment of the Chairman and panel of persons is for a period of three years from 14 January 2017 to 13 January 2020, both dates inclusive.

dot dot
2003Copyright| Important notices | Privacy Policy Last revision date: 1 March, 2017