Task Force on Review of Public Finances Membership

Chairman

Secretary for the Treasury Miss Denise Yue

Members

Commissioner of Inland Revenue Mrs Agnes Sin (until July 2000)

Mr E C D'Souza

(from July 2000 to February 2001)

Mrs Alice Lau (from March 2001)

Government Economist Mr K Y Tang

Deputy Secretary for the Treasury (1) Mrs Carrie Lam (until July 2000)

Mr Stanley Ying (from July 2000)

Deputy Secretary for the Treasury (2) Mr Martin Glass

Principal Assistant Secretary for the

Treasury (H)

Mr Stephen Cookson (until July 2000)

Mr K T Li (from July 2000)

Principal Assistant Secretary for the

Treasury (R)

Ms Esther Leung (until August 2001)

Miss Erica Ng (from September 2001)

Secretary

Principal Assistant Secretary for the

Treasury (SR)

Mr Albert Lam